Ferran Adrià

Best chef in the world. Best chef of the decade.

Theo Jansen

Kinetic sculptor, leading innovator

Uri Levine

Co-founder of Waze and FeeX, expert in innovation and entrepreneurship

Felipe Calderón

President of Mexico (2006 – 2012)

Laura Chinchilla

Presidenta de Costa Rica (2010 - 2014)

Joseph Stiglitz

Senior Vice President & Chief Economist of the World Bank, Nobel Prize Laureate

Glenda Umaña

Journalist. Former Host, CNN en Español (1997-2014)

Isabel Aguilera

Expert in competitive leadership and creation of unique business models. COO of NH (2002-2005) and CEO of Google Iberia (2006-2008)